Class of 2012 Inducted

The National Soccer Hall of Fame class of 2012.  Credit: John Todd -

Before Wednesday's USA-Brazil friendly, the National Soccer Hall of Fame officially welcomed the class of 2012. United States NationalTeam alumni Desmond Armstrong, Tony Meola, and Claudio Reyna were inducted alongside builder Tony DiCiccio and journalism award winner Grahame L. Jones. In at times emotional ceremony, the inductees stressed to the audience of family, friends, and American soccer dignitaries the kind of commitment and support it takes to have a Hall of Fame career.  

Comments are closed.